Dedicated. To family and friends.  To ideas and hopes. To living and loving this life of mine to it’s fullest on my terms.

Human. With all the beauty and ugly that it entails.

Funny. What do you call a fish with no eyes?  Fssssssssssssh.  See!  I’m funny.

Well, at least he agrees with me

Well, at least he agrees with me

Struggling. Life can be challenging and painful sometimes.  What’s that quote? The difficult is what makes it worth it?  Something like that anyway.  I agree and I accept but I still struggle.

Adaptable. Semper Gumbi! Alright, so I’m not nearly as flexiable as that green guy with the orange pony but I try. I’m working on it.  It’s a goal.

Spunky. I’ve got energy and I can be a bit of a light switch with my moods and a pinball machine with my thoughts. I’ll keep you on your toes.

Ping ping ping ping!

Ping ping ping ping!

*source*

Authentic.  See words one and two above.  I am who I am. I’m constantly striving to improve but I don’t avoid saying things because people don’t want to hear them and I don’t turn away from knowledge because it makes me uncomfortable.

Intelligent.  Wicked smaahhht. Book and street.

Stubborn. Though as I age I am much better about choosing my battles.

Thoughtful. It is never my goal to hurt anyone and I try my best to remember birthdays, anniversaries, and make sure the people in my life know I’m rooting for them and in their corner. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

