Tags

, , , , ,

I am sorry that I am this 5’6 ball of rage lately. While I’m sure it makes me your first choice when you think “Fun person to hang out with!” I should really work on getting the hell over it.  For my sanity more than yours.

I think The Rage stems from eating out of the bag of lowered expectations for the last 8 months.  I am sorry that I can’t adjust.  It would be so much easier.

Low and Delicious

How Low Can You Go? 

I extend my apologies to my soldiers.  I shouldn’t have yelled at you this morning when you strolled up to the 1SG’s formation late.  I’m sure that was embarrasing, and for that I apologize.  

I am sorry that my anger and constant disappointment chip away at my professionalism. I should just let me Give-A-Damn be busted and move on with it already. Cross your fingers for me, this might just be the week it happens.

To the SPC Gateguard who was quipping to his friend about “the more retarded I act the less I get to do! It’s awesome,” I extend my apologies.  It was rude of me to interrupt and offer that advice, which you clearly do not need. I apologize.

I am sorry for the sarcastic tone of this post.  How’s that go?  hastag:sorryi’mnotsorry?  or is it #sorryi’mnotsorry.  Whatever. 

I am sorry that you don’t want to hang out with me and my rage because clearly, I’m awesome.

24242594

