Tags

, , , , ,

Today’s prompt (cuz, that’s all I’m writing these days) is to write a letter to my readers.

Hello!

Thanks for reading! I appreciate it.  There are quite literally millions of blogs out there and I’m super flattered you stumbled on to mine and even more so that you stuck around.

On average this blog has 12 views per day. You, my dear readers are part of an elite community.

I’ve posted 30 times in 27 days. I’ve got a lot to say apparently. I doubt I’ll keep up with that pace.  I’d like to write 4/7 days.

There are 21 blog followers and 1 e-mail follower (that would be Husband).

Initially I planned to write about my experiences riding and learning Agnes (my SV650s). It’s rained 5 out of 6 days here which puts a damper on Adventures with Agnes.

Not Agnes

Not Agnes

 

What is it that brings you here to LOVE Full Throttle? Do you feel bad for me?  Find me funny?  Surprised to find a Jewish (heavy on the ish) blog? What is it you’d like to read about here?  What can I do to make this experience better for you?

This blog will be (is) unfiltered and honest.  I aim to write like a motherfu**er. It’s mine and one of the things I loved most about my old personal blog was that it was a micro-history of our lives. I have good fun going back over those 2.5 years of posts/memories. I also spent a lot of time before hitting “publish” or typing up a post thinking about who was reading it and making sure they wouldn’t be offended by it.  I’m not doing that this time.

If you don’t feel like answering any of those above questions, that’s okay.  You can tell me your favorite color, ice cream toping, car or anything else you feel like sharing.

Thank you for reading and I hope you come back by.  Bring a friend!

Yours,

EJ

 

